c216c4ec0b · yasb/config.yaml aktualisiert · Updated 2026-07-24 17:59:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?